All

Project experience

  • Corporate law

    Legal support of purchase the LLC “Morneftegazproject’s” shares by LLC “MRTS-Engineering”. During the current period the Law firm accompanies the activity of the enterprise. LLC “Morneftegazproject” is a General Design Engineer of the Prirazlomnoye oilfield construction and the Prirazlomnaya offshore ice-resistant stationary platform. The Project of the Prirazlomnoye oilfield construction is the first Russian project of offshore resources development in the Arctic Ocean. Morneftegazproject has performed a series of works for the Shtokman gas condensate field construction. The company has engineered conceptual designs for drilling units for Gazprom and vessels for various works on offshore fields. At the moment Morneftegazproject is working on several tasks from Gazprom on development of continental shelf in the Arctic Ocean and the Sea of Okhotsk.

  • Corporate law

    Legal support of a large fishing and fish processing company. The lawyers are engaged in regulation of cooperation with customs, solving issues related to the repair and use of commercial vessels.

  • Construction and real estate

    Justification for construction of transport terminal including trading space and place for administrative purposes. Disputes include: challenge the refusal to  issue an authorization for construction, disputes on  lawfulness of letting the land plot for the building. As a result of the court proceedings the client can complete the construction of one of the two terminals and put it into operation.

  • Corporate law

    Legal support of the contact for the performance of pile driving works and other works connected with transportation and installation in the Caspian Sea the Korchagin’s deposit substructure. The investment project “Korchagin’s deposit” is fulfilled by Lukoil oil company. The lawyers take part in elaboration of the final version of the contract for the performance of pile driving works by GT “Sever”. They also take part in negotiations with the general contractor. Participation in the project requires deep and complex legal analysis as the client leases unique equipment and deals with subcontractors from different countries – UK, Germany, Netherlands, Singapore, Azerbaijan.

  • Construction and real estate

    Legal support for the project on construction of regasification LNG terminal on the Baltic Sea within the special economic zone in Kaliningrad Region. The lawyers advised the Client on special legal norms of the legislation — "On special economic zones", negotiated with the government authorities of the Region.  The project is complicated because it was started by another contractors who failed to execute their obligations.

  • Corporate law

    Legal support for the conclusion of contracts with the lessees of drilling and other mining equipment. The contracts with Ltd. "Mezhregionsvyazstroy", Ltd. "LK" Geoservice "(buyer) and Ltd "Gulf Stream" LLC (the lessee). The firm’s lawyers provide legal support of execution of lease contracts, take part in the negotiations, handle the complaints on the disputed issues arising in connection with the performance of contracts, as well as represent client in courts.

  • Construction and real estate

    Construction of one of the largest in the Far North of Russia plants for natural gas liquefaction in the Yuzhno-Tambeyskoye gas condensate deposit (Yamal peninsula, JSC "Yamal LNG"). Along with the Russian companies in the project were involved major foreign companies such as  Russian Affiliate "South Tambey LNG", a consortium of companies Technip France, and JGC Corporation (Japan).

  • Construction and real estate

    Legal support of the acquisition and modernization of the pipe-laying vessel “Jascon 18” for the construction of gas pipelines form the Sea Trucks company. The lawyers represented the Client's interests at the stage of conclusion of the contract and requesting the elimination of defects aroused during the warranty period. The lawyers achieved the recognition and elimination of the identified vessel deficiencies by the seller. In addition our lawyers accompanied the subsequent sale of the vessel to Gazprom. During the current period the law firm supports ships’ management in order to prepare them for maintenance of  oil-and-gas deposits.

  • Construction and real estate

    Legal support of a state contract award for the construction of the seaport and cargo terminal “Sabetta” on the Yamal Peninsula, including the creation of a navigable approach channel in the Gulf of Ob. The project envisages the creation of an artificial land plot to strengthen the shoreline, construction of ice protective structures for the seaport. By the end of the decade the port can become a universal cargo terminal in the Northern Sea Route.

  • Transport

    Protection of the client - the carrier who won the tender held by the mayor's office, from the charges brought by a competitor for alleged violation of antitrust laws.

  • Bankruptcy

    Challenging, as part of bankruptcy proceedings, the debtor's financial order for the cash payment to a third party for a total amount of more than 85 million rubles, causing damage to the creditors of the debtor.

  • Taxes

    Challenging the decision of a tax authority to recover from the taxpayer uncollected VAT, income tax, penalties and fines amounting to over 30 million rubles in connection with incorrect identification of the time for the recognition of revenues and expenses upon the extension of the contract concluded by the taxpayer to previous actual relationships of the parties.

  • Bankruptcy

    Protecting the debtor's business from the creditor's unfounded request to be included in the register. In the course of the proceedings it was proved that the claimant could not physically have the stated amount for the payment under the contract.

  • Taxes

    Challenging the decision of a tax authority to charge additional taxes, fines and penalties as a result of the client's transactions with a "questionable counterparty".

  • Taxes

    Using the procedure of pre-trial settlement of a dispute with tax authorities, the firm managed to reduce the size of additional tax assessments for more than 35 million rubles, including fines and penalties, following an on-site inspection.

  • Bankruptcy

    Advocacy of the purchaser of property as a party to the transactions challenged by the official receiver as part of the bankruptcy procedure on the grounds of understated value.

  • Litigations

    The amount of the default charge and fine claimed by the contracting authority under a government contract was reduced by 97.5%. One of the first cases in the region involving the liability under 44-ФЗ and the new Resolution of the Russian Government on the penalty and fine calculation procedure.

  • Construction and real estate

    The court sustained the validity of retention by the Lessor of the security deposit under a preliminary lease agreement for the violation by the Lessee of the obligation to carry out finishing works in the leased premises.

  • Corporate law

    Establishment and support of a joint venture producing concrete coating for large-diameter pipes used in the construction of gas pipelines.

  • Litigations

    Recovery of insurance compensation under a life insurance contract from the insurance company that illegally paid insurance compensation to the beneficiary against false documents.

Все

Проектный опыт

  • Судебные споры

    Представительство интересов Клиента в суде относительно законности осуществления строительства двух зданий транспортно – пересадочного терминала с помещениями административно-торгового назначения. Споры включают: оспаривание отказов в выдаче разрешений на строительство зданий, оспаривание органами прокуратуры законности выдачи разрешений на строительство, споры о правомерности предоставления в аренду земельных участков для строительства зданий. Вынесенные по итогам судебных разбирательств судебные акты позволяют клиенту завершить строительство одного из двух терминалов и ввести его в эксплуатацию

  • Корпоративное право

    Правовое сопровождение участия в тендере по подбору подрядчика для организации технического обслуживания и ремонта подводного оборудования и скважин с подводными устьевыми узлами Южно-Киринского морского месторождения.

  • Строительство и недвижимость

    Юридическое сопровождение деятельности подрядчика по строительству морской части трубопровода Тамань – Керчь.  В настоящее время юристы занимаются вопросами демобилизации флота, гарантийных обязательств и платежных ценных бумаг.

  • Строительство и недвижимость

    Правовое сопровождение контракта на выполнение сваебойных и иных работ, связанных с транспортировкой и установкой в Каспийском море Блок-кондуктора месторождения имени Корчагина. Юристы участвуют в разработке финальной редакции договора на выполнение сваебойных работ и в ведении деловой переписки с Генеральным подрядчиком строительства. Клиентом заключены контракты с иностранными субподрядчиками, владельцами уникального флота и сваебойного оборудования, задействованного в выполнении работ, что требует от юристов комплексного правового анализа и оперативного консультирования по нескольким направлениям.

  • Строительство и недвижимость

    Юридическое сопровождение проекта по строительству регазификационного терминала СПГ «Газпрома» на побережье Балтийского моря в особой экономической зоне Калининградской области. Юристы ГКС консультировали Клиента по специальным правовым нормам, вели переговоры с  администрацией региона. Проект  осложнен тем, что был запущен подрядчиками, не выполнившими свои обязательства. Кроме того, юристы оказывали юридическую поддержку на стадии переговоров об условиях договора строительства и в процессе исполнения контракта.

  • Судебные споры

    Сопровождение договоров с лизингополучателями бурового и иного оборудования для добычи полезных ископаемых. ГКС осуществляет сопровождение исполнения лизинговых контрактов, проводит переговоры, ведет претензионную работу по спорным вопросам, возникшим в связи с исполнением контрактов, а также осуществляет представительство клиента в судах по спорным вопросам.

  • Строительство и недвижимость

    Юридическое сопровождение строительства одного из крупнейших на Крайнем Севере России заводов по сжижению природного газа на Южно-Тамбейском газоконденсатном месторождении (полуостров Ямал).

  • Строительство и недвижимость

    Сопровождение сделки по приобретению трубоукладочного судна для осуществления строительства газопроводов у компании Sea Trucks. Юристы ГКС представляли интересы Клиента на стадии заключения контракта и предъявления требований об устранении недостатков в гарантийный период. Добились признания и устранения выявленных недостатков судна продавцом. Кроме того, юристы сопровождали последующую продажу судна Газпрому.

  • Транспорт

    Комплексное юридическое сопровождение деятельности крупнейшего регионального перевозчика (общественный транспорт – перевозка пассажиров автобусами). Сопровождение включает в себя представление интересов клиента в конкурсных процедурах, в судах, территориальном органе Федеральной антимонопольной службы, надзорных органах, консультирование по вопросам применения гражданского, налогового, трудового законодательства, законодательства об организации регулярных перевозок пассажиров и багажа автомобильным транспортом.

  • Строительство и недвижимость

    Защита покупателя в споре о расторжении договора купли-продажи земельных участков в связи с нарушением срока исполнения покупателем встречного обязательства по передаче нежилых помещений в здании, строящемся на приобретенных участках.

  • Судебные споры

    Взыскание с заказчика задолженности за выполненные работы по возведению фабрики (ГОК) по добыче алмазов на месторождении Гриба в Архангельской области.

  • Банкротство

    Оспаривание в рамках дела о банкротстве финансового распоряжения должника о производстве платежа наличными третьему лицу на общую сумму более 85 млн. рублей, причинившего вред его кредиторам должника.

  • Судебные споры

    Взыскание с Муниципального образования суммы задолженности по обязательству, обеспеченному муниципальной гарантией, оформленной с нарушениями требований законодательства.

  • Банкротство

    Защита интересов предприятия должника от необоснованного требования кредитора о включении в реестр. В ходе рассмотрения дела доказано, что заявитель физически не мог располагать заявленной суммой для оплаты по договору.

  • Банкротство

    Защита интересов приобретателя имущества при оспаривании арбитражным управляющим сделок в рамках процедуры банкротства по основанию заниженной стоимости.

  • Судебные споры

    Защита от необоснованных требований  банка о взыскании задолженности по кредитному договору с наследника должника.

  • Судебные споры

    Взыскание страхового возмещения по договору страхования жизни со страховой компании, незаконно выплатившей страховое возмещение выгодоприобретателю по подложным документам.

  • Судебные споры

    На  97,5 % снижен размер предъявленной государственным заказчиком неустойки и штрафа по государственному контракту. Одно из первых по регионам дел об ответственности по 44-ФЗ и по новому Постановлению Правительства РФ о порядке расчета неустойки и штрафа.

  • Строительство и недвижимость

    Подтверждена в судебном порядке правомерность удержания Арендодателем обеспечительного депозита по предварительному договору аренды при нарушении Арендатором обязательств по выполнению отделочных работ в арендуемом помещении.

  • Транспорт

    Защита клиента-перевозчика, победившего в проведенных мэрией торгах, от обвинений конкурента в нарушении антимонопольного законодательства.